Ansprechpartner / Wegweiser

Wegweiser:

Zentrale (06471) 9866-0
Telefax (06471) 9866-44
Telefax (06471) 9866-55
Telefax (06471) 9866-66
Wassermeister bzw. Stellvertreter (0173) 6636663
Büro Wassermeister (06471) 626038
Einsatzleiter Bauhof (0173) 8854122
Büro Leiter Bauhof (06471) 626961
Kindergarten Löhnberg

(06471) 8666
(0172) 5305213

Kindergarten Niedershausen (06471) 8808
(0173) 6671863

 

Ansprechpartner:

Name Amt Durch-
wahl
E-Mail
Schmidt, Frank Dr. Bürgermeister 10 buergermeister@loehnberg.de
Diehl, Ruth Vorzimmer, Standesamt 11 r.diehl@loehnberg.de
Schmidt, Burkhard Büroleiter, Hauptamt, Bauverwaltung 20 b.schmidt@loehnberg.de

Maike,
Meier

Hilfspolizist 31

m.meier@loehnberg.de

Fischer,
Angelika
Buchhaltung 34 a.fischer@loehnberg.de
Gretschel,
Diethelm

Finanzverwaltung
und Gesellschaften

 

30 d.gretschel@loehnberg.de

Brauss,
Svenja

und

Schmidt, Sieglinde

Ordung und Soziales 23 s.brauss.@loehnberg.de
Kuhmann,
Marion

Einwohnermeldeamt
und Passamt  

24 m.kuhmann@loehnberg.de
Begert,
Anastasia
Finanzverwaltung 27 a.begert@loehnberg.de
Gette,
Olga
Finanzverwaltung 25 o.gette@loehnberg.de
Linet,
Antje

Gemeindliche Einrichtungen
und Gesellschaften

22

a.linet@loehnberg.de

Pfeiffer,
Carolin
Kasse 33 c.pfeiffer@loehnberg.de
Götz,
Julia

Hauptverwaltung 35 j.goetz@loehnberg.de
Cakir,
Aylin
Steuerverwaltung 32 a.cakir@loehnberg.de
Gelbert,
Stefanie

Presse- und Öffent-
lichkeitsarbeit
der Gemeinde Löhnberg

22 s.gelbert@loehnberg.de
Oster,
Lisa
Gemeindepädagogin 31 l.oster@loehnberg.de