Ansprechpartner / Wegweiser

Wegweiser:

Zentrale (06471) 9866-0
Telefax (06471) 9866-44
Telefax (06471) 9866-55
Telefax (06471) 9866-66
Wassermeister bzw. Stellvertreter (0173) 6636663
Büro Wassermeister (06471) 626038
Einsatzleiter Bauhof (0173) 8854122
Büro Leiter Bauhof (06471) 626961
Kindergarten Löhnberg

(06471) 8666
(0172) 5305213

Kindergarten Niedershausen (06471) 8808
(0173) 6671863

Ansprechpartner:

Name Amt Durchwahl E-Mail
Schmidt,
Dr. Frank
Bürgermeister 10 buergermeister@loehnberg.de
Diehl,
Ruth
Vorzimmer,
Standesamt
11 r.diehl@loehnberg.de
Erbe,
Alexander
Hilfspolizist 31 a.erbe@loehnberg.de
Fischer,
Angelika
EDV,
Buchhaltung
34 a.fischer@loehnberg.de
Gretschel,
Diethelm

Finanzverwaltung,

Wohnungsbau-gesellschaft,
Löhnberger
Energie-
gesellschaft

30 d.gretschel@loehnberg.de

Bott,Svenja

Steueramt 32 s.bott@loehnberg.de
Kuhmann,
Marion

Einwohnermeldeamt und Passamt  

24 m.kuhmann@loehnberg.de
Begert
Anastasia
Finanzverwaltung 27 a.begert@loehnberg.de
Linet,
Antje
allgemeine
Verwaltung,
Wohnungsbau-
gesellschaft
22

a.linet@loehnberg.de

Pfeiffer,
Carolin
Kasse 33 c.pfeiffer@loehnberg.de
Schmidt,
Burkhard
Büroleiter,
Hauptamt,
Bauverwaltung
20 b.schmidt@loehnberg.de
Schmidt,
Sieglinde
Ordnung und
Soziales
23 s.schmidt@loehnberg.de
Knetsch,
Pierre
Hauptverwaltung 35 p.knetsch@loehnberg.de