Ansprechpartner / Wegweiser

 

Wegweiser:

Zentrale (06471) 9866-0
Telefax (06471) 9866-44
Telefax (06471) 9866-55
Telefax (06471) 9866-66
Wassermeister bzw. Stellvertreter (0173) 6636663
Büro Wassermeister (06471) 626038
Einsatzleiter Bauhof (0173) 8854122
Büro Leiter Bauhof (06471) 626961
Kindergarten Löhnberg

(06471) 8666
(0172) 5305213

Kindergarten Niedershausen (06471) 8808
(0173) 6671863

 

Ansprechpartner:

Name Amt Durch-
wahl
E-Mail
Schmidt, Frank Dr. Bürgermeister 10 buergermeister@loehnberg.de
Radkovsky, Christian  Vorzimmer, Stabsstelle Gemeindegremien  11 c.radkovsky@loehnberg.de
Schmidt, Burkhard Büroleiter, Hauptamt, Bauverwaltung 20 b.schmidt@loehnberg.de

Meier,
Maike

Hilfspolizistin 26

m.meier@loehnberg.de

Fischer,
Angelika
Buchhaltung 34 a.fischer@loehnberg.de
Gretschel,
Diethelm

Finanzverwaltung
und Gesellschaften

 

30 d.gretschel@loehnberg.de

Brauss,
Svenja

 

 

Ordnung und Soziales 23 s.brauss@loehnberg.de
Wahbi, Yamen Finanzabteilung  36

y.wahbi@loehnberg.de

 

Kuhmann,
Marion

Einwohnermeldeamt
und Passamt  

24 m.kuhmann@loehnberg.de
Begert,
Anastasia
Finanzverwaltung 31 a.begert@loehnberg.de
Gette,
Olga
Finanzverwaltung 35 o.gette@loehnberg.de
Linet,
Antje

Gemeindliche Einrichtungen
und Gesellschaften

22

a.linet@loehnberg.de

Pfeiffer,
Carolin
Kasse 33 c.pfeiffer@loehnberg.de
Götz,
Julia

Standesamt /Hauptverwaltung 21 j.goetz@loehnberg.de
Cakir,
Aylin
Steuerverwaltung 32 a.cakir@loehnberg.de
Gelbert,
Stefanie

Presse- und Öffent-
lichkeitsarbeit
der Gemeinde Löhnberg

12 s.gelbert@loehnberg.de
Oster,
Lisa

Sozialarbeit

H:0172 1370454

25 l.oster@loehnberg.de